Select Page

In a unique promotional strategy by Bollywood stars, the cast of the much-awaited ‘Happy New Year’ – Shah Rukh Khan, Abhishek Bachchan, Deepika Padukone, Sonu Sood, Boman Irani and Vivaan Shah changed their Twitter names to their reel names prior to the grand trailer launch which will take place later today.

The entire cast is super excited about the film’s trailer on the eve of Independence Day.

Shah Rukh Khan is now Charlie, Abhishek Bachchan is Nandu, Deepika Padukone is Mohini, Sonu Sood is Jag, Boman Irani is Tammy and Vivaan Shah is Rohan.

Directed by Farah Khan, the film has created quite a buzz about its trailer launch.